To delete an owner or manager on a business account on Google, first sign in to “Google My Business.” 



1. Click on the three-dotted menu on the business account you want to manage.

A%20Three%20dotted%20menu%20for%20an%20account.png



2. Click on “Manage users.”

B%20manage%20users.png



3. Click on the “X” in the row of the user you want to remove. 

B2%20People%20Icon.png



4. Click “Remove” in the window that pops-up. They now will no longer be able to edit business information or do anything in the business account’s location management.

y%20remove%20user%20screenshot.png

z%20delete%20account%20screen.png



To create an account owner or manager in Google Business, visit Google Business Account #1: Create an Account

To add an account owner or manager in Google Business, visit Google Business Account #2: Add an Account Owner or Manager