To switch an account status to an admin or to a user, you will have to delete the user and then create a new user account.


Step 1: Delete a User Account

To delete a user in your campaign account, go to the “User Management” located in the menu at the top right corner. 





You can see that there’s a list of users for your campaign. On the right side of this page, there is a category called, “Action.” Simply delete a user by clicking on the “Delete User” button. 





Step 2: Add a New User Account

 

To add a new user to your campaign account, go to the “Invite New User” located in the menu at the top right corner. 





Fill in the empty fields for the new user such as their email, username, first name, and last name. Most importantly, select the user’s role. Choose if you want them to be a company admin or a company user. Click on “Send An Invitation” to submit the invitation. The invitation email should be in their email inbox. If you can’t find the email invitation, check your spam folder just in case the invitation is in there.


Invite%20New%20User%20section.png