To delete a user in your Google Analytics account, first login into your Google Analytics account. Go to the “Admin Tab” and then click on “User Management” in the “Account” column shown. It is important to note that you can only delete a user at the account level.

Google%20Analytics%20Admin%20Tab.png


My%20Account%20-%20Google%20Analytics%20columns.png



Once you're in “User Management” for the “Account” column, go to the search bar on the top right of the screen to find a user. To find a user, enter the user’s full or partial address. For an example, a user’s full or partial address could be johnsmith3@gmail.com or johnsmith3. Once you find a specific user, click on the “Delete” button to delete a user from your Google Analytics account.

Search%20Box%20in%20User%20Management%20-%20Google%20Analytics%202.png

Delete%20a%20user%20part%202.png


For more information about Google Analytics user management and how to add, modify, or delete a Google Analytics user, visit https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/1009702?hl=en.